Møt vårt team

Ansatte

CECILIE LØVDAL
SENIORRÅDGIVER/ASS. DAGLIG LEDER

 

Mobil: 971 18 429
E-post: cecilie@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Cecilie Løvdal 

IVA CATERINA VELLE
SENIORRÅDGIVER

 

Mobil: 934 21 125
E-post: iva@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Iva C. Velle

ANETTE T. MICHELET
SENIORRÅDGIVER, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 930 06 128
E-post: anette@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Anette T. Michelet 

ANE LIND TUFTE
SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 992 96 011
E-post: ane@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Ane Lind Tufte 

CHRISTINA WAALE SALOMAA
SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 909 76 986
E-post: christina@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Christina W. Salomaa

MONA KOKKINN
SENIORRÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 970 47 499
E-post: mona@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Mona Kokkinn

BEATE EIKESÆTH
SENIORRÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 913 95 985
E-post: beate@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Beate Eikesæth

KATRINE THORESEN
RESEARCHER

Mobil: 934 02 917
E-post: katrine@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Katrine Thoresen

FRIDA MATHEA KOCIAN
RESEARCHER

Mobil: 482 70 987
E-post: frida@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Frida Mathea Kocian

MARIANNE AAS LUNDE
DIGITAL MARKEDSKOORDINATOR

Mobil: 908 84 326
E-post: aaslunde@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Marianne A. Lunde

WENCHE NESVOLL
REGNSKAPSSJEF

Mobil: 913 57 213
E-post: wenche@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Wenche Nesvoll

ERIK GUNDERSEN
DAGLIG LEDER

Mobil: 915 80 611
E-post: erik@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Erik Gundersen

MARIANNE TEIGEN LØVDAL
EIER/STYRELEDER

Mobil: 901 23 091
E-post: marianne@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Marianne T. Løvdal